• Cast a Stone Moldavite Collection: The Gemstone that Fell to Earth!

    Moldavite Collection

  • Polished Gemstone Spheres, Pyramids, Points, Gemstone Bowls, Gemstone Hearts, Gemstone Figurines and more!
  • Cast a Stone: Congo Malachite Natural Crystal Skull Large 5"

    Gemstone Crystal Skulls

  • Gemstone Pipe Collection

  • Rose Quartz is the gemstone that resonates the most with love; in all its forms. When you work with rose quartz you are connected to all forms of love that exist within the Universe. These dice are awesome.

    Gemstone Gaming Dice

  • Rings

  • Pendants

  • Bracelets and Malas

  • Earrings

  • Beachstone & Seaglass Jewelry

  • Books & Tarot Decks
  • Good Vibes
  • Rose Quartz Crystal Soy Candle

  • Hand-wrapped Floral Smudge

  • Collectibles & More
  • Sale

    Weighted Tuning Fork- 7 Chakras w/ Bags - Tuned

    1 item left

    Weighted Tuning Fork- 7 Chakras w/ Bags - Tuned

    Weighted Tuning Fork- choose from each of the 7 Chakras w/ Bags - Tuned, Sold Individually, or a Full Set of 7. Please choose from the drop-down menu.

    They are finely tuned to the appropriate chakra for the best sound quality. These Tuning forks are perfect for classroom or private use. The sound resonates for quite some time.

    Each Chakra Tuning Fork is sold individually and comes with a canvas printed bag for storage and 1 mallet for playing. You may also purchase the entire set listed in the drop-down menu.

    What are the Chakras?

    The Chakras are the body's energy centers for processing incoming and outgoing energy. There are 7 major chakras. 

    •  Chakra: Crown (7th)
      • Color: Violet
      • Properties: Imagination and Higher Self.
    • Chakra: Third-Eye (6th)
      • Color: Indigo
      • Properties: Center for psychic and intuitive abilities.
    • Chakra: Throat (5th)
      • Color: Blue
      • Properties: Center for communication, both outwardly with others and inwardly with ourselves.
    • Chakra: Heart (4th)
      • Color: Green
      • Properties: Gatekeeper to the higher chakras. This is the point where we take in and send out our love.
    • Chakra: Solar Plexus (3rd)
      • Color: Yellow
      • Properties: Confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.
    • Chakra: Sacral Chakra (2nd)
      • Color: Orange
      • Properties: Point of personal power and the expression of creativity. Center for processing and interpreting the emotional world around us.
    • Chakra: Root (1st)
      • Color: Red
      • Properties: Foundation point for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

    A perfect accompaniment for: Sound Therapists, Massage Practitioners, Medical Doctors, Chiropractors, Reiki Practitioners, Musicians, Singers, Voice Coaches, Meditation Teachers, and Energy workers.