Set of 7 sets of Reiki Stones in the chakra colors (28 stones) stone choices vary

Complete set of Reiki Sets in all 7 chakra colors!

  • Obsidian- Root Chakra
  • Red Jasper- Sacral Chakra
  • G. Calcite- Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Aventurine- Heart Chakra
  • Blue Hemimorphite- Throat Chakra
  • Lapis Lazuli- Third Eye Chakra
  • Amethyst Quartz- Crown Chakra

All sets are subject to size, coloring & weight. Sizes listed are approximate. These are all real crystals & semi-precious gemstones. Each gemstone has it's own unique personality, energy and vibration, where no two sets are alike so please allow for variation. Stones choices vary and are not always the same as the photo. If you have specific questions or concerns, always inquire, we will be glad to search for that particular item you are interested in.

Created and blessed by a REAL Reiki Master.
Cast A Stone © & Reiki Stones © Copyright 2002-2016 All Rights Reserved!