Log in Sign up

New! Heart Shaped Chakra Stones Balancing set of 7

  • $ 15.00
  • Save $ 20.00

Your chakras are linkage points between the Aura and the Physical Body. When your Chakras are balance and in good order, they will strengthen the aura and help prevent energy leakage.
There are seven major chakras and they function as pathways for energy to be taken in, metabolized and sent to the major nerve center nearest each one in the body. Chakra Stones average 1-1.5" in size (4-5 cm) and come with a carrying bag for safe keeping. Chakra Stones are used widely in crystal healing, Reiki, Massage therapies, Ayurvedic and Yoga practices worldwide.
1. Sahasrara or Crown chakra in Amethyst*
2. Ajna or Third-eye chakra in Clear Quartz*
3. Vishuddha or Throat chakra in Lapis Lazuli*
4. Anahata or Heart chakra in Green Aventurine*
5. Manipura or Solar Plexus chakra in Golden Calcite*
6. Svadhisthana or Sacral chakra in Orange Aventurine *
7. Muladhara or Root chakra in Rainbow Red Jasper *
This set contains all 7 stones!

We Also Recommend


Sold Out