Log in Sign up

New Larger stones! Chakra Balancing set of 7

  • $ 34.99
  • Save $ 25.00

Your chakras are linkage points between the Aura and the Physical Body. When your Chakras are balance and in good order, they will strengthen the aura and help prevent energy leakage.
There are seven major chakras and they function as pathways for energy to be taken in, metabolized and sent to the major nerve center nearest each one in the body. Chakra Stones average 2" in size (4-5 cm). Each gemstone is carved with the appropriate petals and symbol for ultimate chakra harmony!
Chakra Symbol Stones are used widely in crystal healing, Reiki, Massage therapies, Ayurvedic and Yoga practices worldwide.
1. Sahasrara or Crown chakra in Amethyst*
2. Ajna or Third-eye chakra in Iolite*
3. Vishuddha or Throat chakra in Lapis Lazuli*
4. Anahata or Heart chakra in Green Adventurine*
5. Manipura or Solar Plexus chakra in Golden Calcite*
6. Svadhisthana or Sacral chakra in Orange Aventurine *
7. Muladhara or Root chakra in Red Jasper *
All sets are subject to size, coloring & weight. Sizes listed are approximate. These are all real crystals & semi-precious gemstones. Each gemstone has it's own unique personality, energy and vibration, where no two sets are alike so please allow for variation. Stones choices vary and are not always the same as the photo. If you have specific questions or concerns, always inquire, we will be glad to search for that particular item you are interested in.
Created and blessed by a REAL Reiki Master.
Cast A Stone © & Reiki Stones © Copyright 2002-2018 All Rights Reserved!

We Also Recommend


Sold Out